Thank You!

The votes are in and have been independently verified and I am pleased to announce the following:

2015/2016 April to April has been Valued Care Solutions best and most successful on record.

VCS continues to grow from strength to strength in supporting a wide range of health and social care businesses and organisations the length and breadth of the country. Always to ensure they are providing quality person centred supports alongside high standard governance and management supports.

For this I would like to take the opportunity to say –

image

Thank you to:

  • All the businesses I have worked with this year
  • All the people I have met and connected with along the way
  • All the connections I have made in social media land

And finally and most important of all Thank You to my amazing wife and children who always give me 110% support in all that I do.

I couldn’t do it without you all 😀

So here’s to another fabulous year ahead and to changing the face of social care provision for the better!

Till next time, take care and remember

“With Hope and Belief there are No Limitations”

Stephen

 

Published by

stephenbriscoe2013

A now 40 year old father to 2 husband to 1 who owns his own health and social care consultancy business. I have over time understood the importance to live in the here and now and hope through my posts to deliver new information, spark discussions or just make someone smile :-)

Leave a Reply

